Plymouth Township Elected Officials

Supervisor Kurt Heise

Clerk Jerry Vorva

Treasurer Mark Clinton

Plymouth Township Trustees

Trustee Chuck Curmi               Trustee Bob Doroshewitz                      Trustee Jack Dempsey                     Trustee Gary Heitman

Contact Information

Supervisor Kurt Heise

Office: 734-354-3201

Mailto: supervisor@plymouthtwp.org

Clerk Jerry Vorva

Office: 734-354-3224

Mailto: jvorva@plymouthtwp.org

Treasurer Mark Clinton

Office:  734-354-3214

Mailto:  mclinton@plymouthtwp.org


Township Trustees

Trustee Chuck Curmi

Office:  734-414-1396

Cell:     734-476-3791

Mailto:  ccurmi@plymouthtwp.org

Trustee Bob Doroshewitz

Office:  734-414-1395

Cell:     734-233-1249

Mailto:  rdoroshewitz@plymouthtwp.org

Trustee Jack Dempsey

Office:  734-414-1393

Cell:     734-358-2752

Mailto:  jdempsey@plymouthtwp.org

Trustee Gary Heitman

Office:  734-414-1394

Cell:     734-377-6210

Mailto:  gheitman@plymouthtwp.org